Running Wild with Bear Grylls

Running Wild with Bear Grylls

Jul. 28, 2013
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

4Season 4 May. 07, 2018
3Season 3 Aug. 01, 2016
2Season 2 Jul. 13, 2015
1Season 1 Feb. 03, 2017



Himself - Host

Video trailer


The famed survivalist takes A-list celebrities on journeys into the wildest locations around the world, forcing the stars to push their bodies and minds to the limit to successfully complete the adventure of a lifetime.

Original title Running Wild with Bear Grylls
TMDb Rating 6.9 20 votes
First air date Jul. 28, 2013
Last air date Jan. 21, 2020
Seasons 6
Episodes 48
Average Duration 43 minutes

Similar titles

World’s Toughest Race: Eco-Challenge Fiji
Warrior Nun
Marvel’s Runaways
Life Below Zero: Next Generation
The Tick
LEGO Masters
Van Helsing
Stargate Origins
The Mandalorian
Temptation Island

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!