Once Upon a Time

Once Upon a Time

Oct. 23, 2011
Your rating: 0

Seasons and episodes

7Season 7 Oct. 06, 2017
6Season 6 Sep. 25, 2016
5Season 5 Sep. 27, 2015
4Season 4 Sep. 28, 2014
3Season 3 Sep. 29, 2013
2Season 2 Sep. 30, 2012
1Season 1 Oct. 23, 2011



Lana Parrilla isRegina Mills / Evil Queen
Regina Mills / Evil Queen
Colin O'Donoghue isCaptain Hook / Killian Jones
Captain Hook / Killian Jones
Robert Carlyle isMr. Gold / Rumplestiltskin
Mr. Gold / Rumplestiltskin
Andrew J. West isHenry Mills
Henry Mills
Gabrielle Anwar isLady Tremaine / Victoria Belfrey
Lady Tremaine / Victoria Belfrey
Dania Ramirez isCinderella / Jacinda
Cinderella / Jacinda

Video trailer


There is a town in Maine where every story book character you’ve ever known is trapped between two worlds, victims of a powerful curse. Only one knows the truth and only one can break the spell.

Emma Swan is a 28-year-old bail bonds collector who has been supporting herself since she was abandoned as a baby. Things change for her when her son Henry, whom she abandoned years ago, finds her and asks for her help explaining that she is from a different world where she is Snow White’s missing daughter.

Once Upon a Time
Once Upon a Time
Once Upon a Time
Once Upon a Time
Once Upon a Time
Once Upon a Time
Once Upon a Time
Once Upon a Time
Once Upon a Time
Once Upon a Time
Original titleOnce Upon a Time
TMDb Rating6.7 986 votes
First air dateOct. 23, 2011
Last air dateMay. 18, 2018
Average Duration43 minutes

Similar titles

The Arrangement
The Blacklist
The Flash
The Good Place
Chicago Fire
Your Honor
The Sopranos

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!