Mayans M.C.

Mayans M.C.

Sep. 04, 2018
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

3Season 3 Mar. 16, 2021
2Season 2 Sep. 03, 2019
1Season 1 Sep. 04, 2018



Ezekiel ‘EZ’ Reyes
Emily Thomas
Obispo 'Bishop' Losa
Marcus Alvarez
Michael 'Riz' Ariza
Che 'Taza' Romero
Johnny 'Coco' Cruz
Miguel Galindo

Video trailer


Set in the aftermath of Jax Teller’s death, Ezekiel “EZ” Reyes is fresh out of prison and a prospect in the Mayans M.C. charter on the Cali/Mexi border. Now, EZ must carve out his new identity in a town where he was once the golden boy with the American Dream in his grasp.

Original title Mayans M.C.
TMDb Rating 7.7 72 votes
First air date Sep. 04, 2018
Last air date Nov. 05, 2019
Seasons 2
Episodes 20
Average Duration 68 minutes

Similar titles

Da Vinci’s Demons
The Exorcist
Penny Dreadful
Chicago Med
The Gift
Who Killed Sara?
The Typist
The Girlfriend Experience

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!