Sep. 09, 2008
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

5Season 5 Sep. 28, 2012
4Season 4 Sep. 23, 2011
3Season 3 Sep. 23, 2010
2Season 2 Sep. 17, 2009
1Season 1 Sep. 09, 2008



Olivia Dunham
Astrid Farnsworth
Peter Bishop
Walter Bishop

Video trailer


FBI Special Agent Olivia Dunham, brilliant but formerly institutionalized scientist Walter Bishop and his scheming, reluctant son Peter uncover a deadly mystery involving a series of unbelievable events and realize they may be a part of a larger, more disturbing pattern that blurs the line between science fiction and technology.

Original title Fringe
TMDb Rating 8.1 1,406 votes
First air date Sep. 09, 2008
Last air date Jan. 18, 2013
Seasons 5
Episodes 100
Average Duration 46 minutes

Similar titles

Motherland: Fort Salem
The Handmaid’s Tale
The Bold Type
The Wrong Girl
Inhuman Resources
Van Helsing
The Keepers
L.U.C.A.: The Beginning
Warrior Nun
Pacific Rim: The Black
Atlantic Crossing

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!