Breaking Bad

Breaking Bad

Jan. 20, 2008
Your rating: 0
9.4 15 votes

Seasons and episodes

5Season 5 Jul. 15, 2012
4Season 4 Jul. 17, 2011
3Season 3 Mar. 21, 2010
2Season 2 Mar. 08, 2009
1Season 1 Jan. 19, 2008



Walter White
Skyler White
Jesse Pinkman
Hank Schrader
Marie Schrader
Walter White Jr.
Mike Ehrmantraut
Saul Goodman

Video trailer


When Walter White, a New Mexico chemistry teacher, is diagnosed with Stage III cancer and given a prognosis of only two years left to live, he becomes filled with a sense of fearlessness and an unrelenting desire to secure his family’s financial future at any cost as he enters the dangerous world of drugs and crime.

Original title Breaking Bad
TMDb Rating 8.5 4,416 votes
First air date Jan. 20, 2008
Last air date Sep. 29, 2013
Seasons 5
Episodes 62
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

Queen Sugar
Seven Seconds
Being Mary Jane
A Series of Unfortunate Events
The Club
American Woman
Council of Dads
The Last Tycoon
The Spy

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!